Board of Directors

Ferry Smith

Director of Public Affairs for the Royal Dutch Touring Club (ANWB)

John Dawson

Board member
Founder EuroRAP in 1999 as a sister programme to EuroNCAP

Robert Štaba

Board member
Vice-president of FEVR (the European Federation of Road Traffic Victims)

Shona Holroyd

Board member
Chief Financial Officer EuroRAP/iRAP

Xavier Flores

Board Member
Director general TES-GenCat