EuroRAP’s members are not-for-profit entities or statutory road concessionaires:

  • Civil Society Associations: civil society associations, mobility clubs
  • Authority Members: Ministries, National and Regional Road Authorities, Public Authorities and public bodies or organisations;
  • Experts: research institutions, Universities, road safety experts or organisations committed to contribute to the programme of the Association.

Membership is not awarded to any trade organisation, company or consultancy engaged commercially in road design, construction or supply. However, the Association values highly the contribution that its commercial Technical Partners make to the execution of its Members’ programmes.

Civil Society Associations

Authority Members


EuroRAP would like also to thank the support of independent experts: Bert Morris, Jesus Monclus, Mile Dimitrovski, Norbert Klassen.